Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Animal experimentation has been debated for a long time. While some argue that testing on animals is unjust and should be restricted, many believe that without the small sacrifice of animals, humanity would not be able to progress. In my view, animal experimentation can be justified in certain cases, but alternative methods should be used whenever they are available and effective. On the one hand, many animals suffered from violent experiment, resulting in pain and death. Some suggests that the concept of inhuman for laboratory animals is injustice, as they have the right to stay alive and should be respected, particulary in unnessesary propose. For example, cosmetic test in animals, driving Change the form of the verb driven show examples by social standard, has been highly controversial as it often leads to non-essential products and animal suffering. Furthermore, animal's anatomy differ from human can cause an unreliable result. On the other hand, animal experiments contribute to many important scientific breakthouroughs, particulary in the medical field. For instance, many life-saving drugs and treatments such as vaccine and penicillin, were developed from animal testing process. Without these experiments, humanity might have face a bigger lost. Therefore, its potential has justified that animal experiment could be used for humankind when no other choice. Additionally, the controlled environment provide Change the form of the verb provided show examples by animal experiment is also useful in studying complex disease. However, there are alternatives to animal testing that are becoming more advanced. For instance, computer-base simulating experiment, In-vitro testing offer precise results without the need for animal suffering. Goverment should take reposibility to pioritize and invest the advancement in alternative scientific experiment, which could one day replace all the undesirable former method. In summary, while animal experimentation can be justified in certain legal research cases, while it should be limited and used only when necessary. Improving alternative methods provide beneficial for mandkind and adorable animal lifes.