Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Job security is an important objective in many people's lives. Some groups of People argue that adolescents should care more about their career future instead of their personal interest but others are of the opinion they should pursue their passions. I strongly believe youngsters could choose a job which is a combination of both excitement and money. First of all, seeking a job just for the money and its market can be dangerous. Because young people are full of hope, creativity and inquisitiveness. They need to work in a subject which serves their needs and demands. In addition, if they could not work at these types of works, they would be disappointed and unsatisfied in their life. Secondly, the more they are displeased with their job, the more likely they leave or change their job later. Furthermore, with this dissatisfaction, they will seek their interest in other jobs. Eventually, they will be irresponsible and never stick to a job for a prolonged period. For instance, the study indicates the proportion of people who stay in the job they like for more than 5 years is higher than people who work just for the revenue. On the other hand, working in a job that has a convenient market and financial stability can guarantee a life with high welfare. Additionally, people with high-salary jobs can afford luxury vacations and increase their life pleasure. For example, in software engineering, which is one of the highest-paying jobs, a person who is extroverted can not be pleasant, in consequence, he may abandon his job because he does not have many social contacts. In conclusion, I believe in spite of a job ’s market and money, there are other clauses that young people should consider such as interest and enthusiasm for a job to fulfil professional life.