Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate between people about whether economic progress is mainstream in a country or whether other sorts of progress are equally crucial for a country. Some administrations believe that economic progress is their most vital aim, however, other people do not. In my opinion, both of these stances are accurate, therefore, in this essay, I will delve into them in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the economic progress of a country has been always primarily for governments for years. The main reason for that is the desire to rule the world. In addition to that having a huge economy provides dozens of upwards. For instance, high quality of life, job opportunities, lower prices in marketplaces, high ratio of workforce, strong healthcare system, and a particularly massive and powerful army. However, If the economy experiences a downward trend there might be poverty in the crowd, also, in later times society might suffer from starvation and fight with each other for food, money, or other kinds of monetary stuff and that might be the start of fallen of a country. On the other hand, educational and social progress are crucial as well as economic progress because both of these stances determine the future of the country. As an example, the government must educate their society to develop the country or prepare a high-quality curriculum. Otherwise, they might experience catastrophic declines likewise the other underdeveloped countries. Consequently, administrations should find a balance between economic and other sorts of processes for the vital essential future of the country.