Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, people have a range of choices for selecting work that they like instead of the previous, so a group of the population think it is crucial that young generations choose jobs that they like while the others believe that they ought to select the points that will be really good in the future. In my opinion, the main fact that helps societies to improve is that young people apply for job opportunities that they want owing to the fact that when they like their career spend a great deal of not only time but also money on it to increase their efficiency; as a result, in this position economy of their countries are getting better. On the one hand, if the youth designate their occupations, they won't leave their work and they accept both hard situations and various money for their work; besides, their yield is so much because they enjoy the time when they are at work. For instance, communities who choose to work in the oil refinery acknowledge their hard situations such as bad weather, toxic gases, and so on; they work and do not leave their jobs for unimportant reasons. On the other hand, when the realistic and future effects on your selection, you might either leave your job after many time or choose a career that does not have a good income. In other words, sometimes our prediction about the future will be alternating from what happened; additionally, for these things we choose falt destinations which do not benefit us. In addition, some young populations select things that they do not like; thereafter, they leave it inasmuch as they cannot work very well and they get mental issues. to sum up, it is necessary that when we want to choose a job see the future; nevertheless, the fact that the work that young people like helps them to work hard and enhance their work and country.