In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent advancements, technology has forced firm owners to out-shine their items on social media, OTT platforms and TV ads through outstanding packaging, therefore, playing with psychology, in which owners notice the behavior of consumers and upcoming customers. I believe, it is impacting in a negative way, while the products have different meanings in advertisement and in reality. On the other hand, to make a brand well-known, advertisement plays an essential role. Commencing with the most prominent reason, promotion nowadays plays a vital role for organisations. Firstly, the organisations hire influencers to outstrip their product to the specific targeted audience. For example, An earbuds and speaker brand named "Boat" in India owned by Aman Gupta, hired a tech YouTuber to transcend their tech products like Master piece by unboxing items and depicting the quality. Moreover, after promotion, the Boat company received an outstanding response from the audience. It clearly depicts that showing objects in a new way will definitely come up with an output. One reason why I oppose the given statement, businesses advertise their items by giving a tremendous look but, however, but in reality it is something else, a dull colour, low build quality Charging an anonymous quality, furthermore, charging an anonymous amount for example, recently the Pakistani influence shared an incident that after advertisement he ordered pizza. In which, he found a chicken bone. This incident emphasises that not every advertisement is beneficial for people. In conclusion, advertising can be beneficial, while customers will get what they want and the company will form an emerging engagement of consumers. Lastly, sometimes the false advertisement can lead to the customer's worse experience for that brand.