Some people think that newspaper are best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that internet is a better source.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays there are large sources for accessing the news, so this will be an argument about which is more reliable between online and paper. I will describe the pros and cons of each one of them in my essay. On the one hand, newspaper companies have lots of professional officials to supervise the information which they give to the public, therefore it will be a more reliable source for getting accurate data. For example, in these types of companies, a team exists to research happenings, and they consider the truth of the information and access the accuracy of details. However, the quality of this information is better than that of other resources, but also it has huge costs for the government. For instance, the expenses of the individuals who are their workforce are overwhelming, and it definitely has effects on the environment by deforestation for paper produce and delivery process. On the other hand, at present due to the new technology, data is provided via social media and the internet. Accessibility to this news is very comfortable and it will not cost a lot. People can read daily news just by turning on the television or scrolling their social media. Additionally, the speed of this way is much higher than in the traditional spreading of news, data are frequently up-to-date, and you will be aware of the events that are happening over the world immediately. It also has some disadvantages such as delivering fake news from unreliable sources because there are no roles for observation and supervision of them yet. In conclusion, while newspapers have fundamental ways of bringing the news to the public, other sources such as the Internet exist and they have become more popular among people. It will be good to consider some observation rules to spread data on social media.