It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is suggested that people, especially the younger generation, should prioritise saving money for future plans. While I accept that it is essential to have savings, I also believe that people need to use their money wisely in some circumstances. On the one hand, I assume that saving money for the future is crucial for several reasons.The first reason is that it brings people financial security. To be more specific, when unexpected issues happen, such as sickness or traffic accidents, which would cost a review of money, people could use their savings to pay for that instead of borrowing money from the bank. The second reason is that saving money at a young age could form people's good financial habits and make them more independent in making decisions about their lives and careers. Therefore, it releases burdens on their families and societies. On the other hand, I suppose that it is necessary to enjoy your youth by spending money instead of saving it. For example, people could travel in order to heal their mental health owing to stress and hardships in daily life. Furthermore, there are many young people who have low incomes so they do not have enough money to cover their expenses when setting aside money. As a result, they might not have an opportunity to live more comfortably, leading to several health problems. In conclusion, while it is true that saving money may bring people a number of advantages, it seems to me that it is not always a viable option for everyone, particularly for people with limited conditions and those wanting to enjoy youth.