Some people think that competition at work, at schooland in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to coctate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A crowd of people think that competition at the part of life, more precisely at work, at school and in daily life is not a good thing. While I believe that comparing with others has more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, a lot of people get stressed when they lose. More people boast about them. While others cry, are frustrated and are disappointed by their bad performance. It is obvious that not every kid or human is smart. So, after a lot of lost contracts, they can accept the fact, that they are really weak than others. However, their opponent can be really smartest people in this city or maybe even in this country. So, it means that people who studied with them just got stuck. Because they studied with champions and thought that they were really stupid. For instance, I used to study math olympian. And in my group was the smartest kid I have ever seen. So, I left this group because I was always frustrated because of comparing with this guy. After 5 years, I read that this guy got a gold medal in the International Math Olympiad. On the other hand, everything that kills us, makes us stronger. If there is no competition, people do not have any goals. But if there is really competition, a lot of people become eager to win over others. For instance, China is the most technologically advanced country in the world. The main reason for this is competition. The average IQ of Chinese is far more than others. I can surely say that, any Chinese kid is smarter than teenagers of another country. For instance, if one teenager wins the republic competition in China, this teenager can win the International competition. In conclusion, I wanna write one fact. If in one group there will not be competition, probably this group will not be international winners. But if there is competition as in China, they have a lot of chance to win. For sure, they should not give up