Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a suggested idea about accepting male and female students in universities equally on any topic. In my opinion, I decline this thought. From the past until now, we have had widespread fields of study in universities most of them related to both genders. But, some of them were dedicated to a specific gender. At present, this process has been continuing in the world. For instance, some jobs need to be tolerated in hard conditions like sea engineering because they need to stay on a ship in the ocean for a long time. On the other hand, there is a field of medical profession that is devoted to breeding a baby and it is better that the doctor would be a female. Moreover, these doctors have a special ability to make them calm to listen to them patiently. According to these reasons, all universities cannot accept males and females equally in every subject. In addition, managing the capacity of attendance would be hard. So, it should not be a fixed rule for students in universities. Furthermore, tendencies and passions have changed in both males and females. Thus, universities do not have constant regulations about picking a subject by students. As a matter of fact, all universities should provide good facilities for students to study in high quality and support them to have related jobs in future. Therefore, the quantity of members is not important in universities. To sum up, universities should just allow female and male students with the same number in every topic. In contrast, this idea is completely wrong and will cause many troubles for both students and managers in future.