Evidence suggests that there is a significant rise in the number of money-consumers having willing to use a credit card more than cash. Although some disadvantages are accruing to credit card usage, I believe that advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

These days, technology has been developing immediately; as a result, we have a range of tools that help us to do our work easily with high security like a credit card which is a new replacement for cash; moreover, most people use it instead of carrying money. while a credit card has several drawbacks, I still believe that cannot overshadow the benefits. On the one hand, the merits of a credit card are varied. Firstly, it is important that you do not carry a lot of cash with high weight to buy the goods that you need owing to the fact that a credit card can pay for them and its weight is little. Secondly, when robbers stile your bag, you do not worry about your money inasmuch as they do not know your credit card password; additionally, the banks which have your money in them can get you a new card. Thirdly, the newest markets do not have sellers; hence, you have to pay in these shops with your card. On the other hand, this kind of payment has some demerits. On the one side, when you go to the local market to buy things you should pay cash on account of the fact that most of them do not have Pose devices. On the other side, hackers are able to read your cards, furthermore, they are stoolen your money by transferring it to other credit cards. In conclusion, using credit cards has various issues; however, in my opinion, the good points can eclipse the bad points due to the fact that they are safer and more useable than cash.