A love for tradition has never weakened a nation, indeed it strengthened nation in their hour of perils

Traditions play a very important role in safeguarding the culture. The love for tradition never strives to discourage the nation but it has encouraged the nation in every aspect. It is true traditions show country's cultural values and play an indispensable role in saving ethical norms. In my perspective, traditions should be followed by each and every individual living in the country as it will only lead to the country's prosperity. To begin with, there are many individuals that are lacking cultural values as they feel that cultural values are not important and do not carry any meaningful impact on their lives. They don't follow any cultural norms and do not respect the cultures that are made and followed by their ancestors. As a result, it fades the nation's culture by not inheriting the tradition. One should not forget the culture which they get from their ancestors because it has their sentimental values. Additionally, tradition is a part of every nation and each and every country respects tradition and is known for its different traditional values. One should carry their traditional norms with pride. It can help the individual to get known with the country's name due to the tradition. Hence, foreigners can easily recognize from which country the individual is by recognizing the traditional values of the nation. For instance, in India, there is the tradition of touching the feet of ancestors. Anyone from a foreign nation can recognize this tradition. As a result, it encourages the nation due to its cultural values To conclude, traditional values can never fade the country inspires and always supports the country. One should follow all the traditions that the country carries to strengthen the nation.