Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that ıt ıs better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Bad occasions usually come without an alert. While some argue that the best way to respond to bad circumstances is by accepting them, I stand with those who believe that bad things can be improved into something positive. On the one hand, it is essentials to accept the dire situation as it may be more accessible for some people. Firstly, it allows people to be less stressed because they are not required to do something to respond to the challenges they face. They may feel more peaceful since they usually believe that everything in this life happens for a reason. Hence, they choose to accept it. Therefore, they may feel less anxious. Secondly, It prevents people from pouring their efforts into something that may turn into a complete failure. To illustrate, even if a person gets an underpaid job, accepting it may be easier and less time-consuming than looking for another job. On the other hand, we always have chances to turn a lousy occasion into something positive. First, taking challenges into an opportunity may be a challenging task, but it will help people develop their life skills, such as problem-solving and creativity. For example, when a person is out of money, they have a chance to earn additional income by selling their old clothes. It means that they are trying to solve their problems creatively instead of only accepting the situation and doing nothing. Additionally, doing our best in a bad situation will help us to be stronger and survive in this world. Complex situations may push people to go beyond their comfort zone, but it will allow them to grow personally. It may lead them to be more successful later in their life. In conclusion, while accepting an adverse occasion may be easier and more comfortable for some people, it does not allow us to grow our skills and does not make us more extensive or successful.