in some areas of the US, a curefew is imposed, in which teenangers are not allowed to beo out doors after particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

It is a fact that in some areas of the United States, time regulations for children are placed, where teenagers can not go out of their homes without the presence of an adult. Although, there are some exemptions, I believe it is key to controlling violence and crimes. The first reason for my view, although there are some situations, such as young kids that are part of the workforce and are members of working programs which involve them working until late, I believe the implementation of this regulation is the best way to control the number of crimes and violence. It is commonly known that when teenagers start committing crimes at an early stage of their life, is almost impossible to recover them from that situation. For instance, in Argentina, most of the kids who were involved in crimes, years later are the main heads of big bands. Another reason from my perspective, staying at home with their parents, they will have the opportunity to be well educated and learn precious values from their family, which is really important for a person who is growing. Moreover, having values and education will be a huge contribution to the community in the future. For example, a survey made in Uruguay has shown that 98% of children who were educated with values had a great professional career. To sum up, this essay has argued why the implementation of time regulation for children going out can help with dropping the number of crimes and violence on the streets, and also why is key to have good education and values at home for developing a great future.