Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are dangerous, therefore, these games should be banned. I personally disagree with this statement because these sports are admired by the adventure-loving people, and if proper safety measures can be taken these sports can be played safely. Extreme sports are the source of joy for some adventurers. Those who love to take risks and overcome fear as a source of joy, enjoy skiing and sky diving. However, some people do not approve these games because there are higher life risks. However, if proper measures can be taken, these fears can be overcome. For example, people from the UK, every year participate in sky diving competition and they win prizes. Safety rules are very strict in this competition, therefore, no accident has been take place yet. Moreover, if these games get banned, people who love to enjoy these games cannot enjoy it anymore. These games teach people to overcome fear and take challenges in life. Moreover, participating in these games requires a lot of practice and hardwork, therefore, it help the participants to take part in extreme physical activities. Thus it helps to improve people's health. I personally believe that banning extreme sports is not a good solution. Rather, people should be encouraged to take part in these games.