Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

These days, our wider society become more creative than in the past, and we can also see that people have a lot of choices to make their own lives. Personally, the claim of this statement is disagreeable as the damage is seen, There are reasons to be elaborated as follows. No one can deny that, nowadays some are got bad effects from choosing their own life. For instance, some part of high school children in Thailand can't decide what they're gonna study, while in the past it was easy to choose. However, lots of choices such as education are not only provide their future, but also improve their abilities. Nowadays universities have many choices that student can choose for their favourite subject. Besides that, they can skip university and go to work or work and study. For example, In Chulalongkorn University that located in Bangkok, Thailand, has a lot of majors, that make students study what they're interested in. There is no doubt that, our world has massive occupations and innovations. Moreover, it makes people choose a job for which they genuinely have workmanship in that part. Such as people who studied engineering at Chulalongkorn University can work on that, and it gives that company good employees. To sum up, although too many choices can harm to people who don't have their goals, it still brings benefits to our worldwide and population. Thus people should have their own goals and try hard to reach them as much as they can.