Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, many more people believe that the main environmental issue we face is losing some kinds of animals and plants. This has raised worries among some that it might lead to problems in their lives such as the balance in the environment and some types of animals and plants will disappear. However, I have a different way of looking that we have to pay attention more to other environmental issues like climate change, the increasing level of seas, and global warming, which I explain in this essay. There are a few reasons why I think we should focus on solving climate change, and global warming in addition to increasing the sea level. The main reason is that the issues I mention above are global issues related to all countries for example when we study climate change and the effect on the level of the sea that's threatening every coast city in the world to clarify that 70% of Dubi will be sinking if the sea level increase 2 m and we find the same situation in Alexandria, furthermore, the global warming cause to increasing the burn green areas around the world and that cause to increasing desert percentage in all countries. On the other hand, the concern of the people who focus on the loss of biodiversity is justified because the extinction of specific species disrupts ecosystems and can lead to unforeseen environmental consequences. Even the problem might expand to damage to Ecological Balance Certain species play critical roles in their environments, such as pollinators and keystone species, whose loss can lead to the collapse of entire ecosystems To sum up, I believe that we should focus and work hard on the major environmental problems in parallel to work with the micro level to include all types of issues for example we need to follow an Integrated Approach by addressing broad environmental issues that often benefit efforts to conserve individual species and vice versa.