Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, more people pay too much attention to work and put their friends and families last. Of course, this can have a good influence on humans' future careers, but without support and love from family and friends, man can feel lonely and can go into depression. The benefits of this are undoubtedly less than the drawbacks. The main advantages of this statement are that workers will have more time for their jobs and can earn a lot of money. It is true that sometimes our relatives can take our time and bring some troubles. For example, my uncle Marat, and we usually say his name as 'rich uncle Mara'. My mother said that it is because he has no friends and family. When I was 10 years old, he said that the only friends could be business partners. The disadvantage of this is that he will have no real supporters and loving people around him. Every person will think only about his money and then it will possibly, just throw him or stop talking with him. There in our world, we have more important things than money. My uncle's mind is only now becoming understanding it. I knew it because he often started to talk about his friends and plans for marriage. In conclusion, some people can just lose their relationships with their parents because of work and this will bring them more money, but it will bring also loneliness from time to time and they will realize their mistake. So the cons outweigh the pros.