Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Competition in a circle of amongst society is a topic that sparks debate, with some advocating it’s a good thing, while others view it as not more beneficial rather than building a team with each other. In this essay, I would like to examine both perspectives. On the one hand, proponents argue that competition is an essential subject for youngsters and the elderly to create improvement and give rewards. People who know their capability in their environment will do more practice to break their limit in consequence these people do not want to appear their drawbacks, naturally. Moreover, competition plays a vital role in circumstances to giving rewards, especially for the top achiever, therefore the other could be more motivated and create some breakthrough in skill. On the other hand, there are those who believe that competition should not be considered an essential subject in social life. They argue that cooperation such as team building should take precedence in society. A good connection between friends or employees can spread positive aspects such as sharing knowledge that people can use to open their new windows. Additionally, concerns are raised about tasks that are divided by everyone in a group and are likely to have the best output among individuals. In my opinion, it is impossible to improve skills and outputs without competition and cooperation. Societies can divide, organize, and allocate different tasks and bring it in competition, the team works, or competing as a team works. Thus, in this case, improvement cannot be occurred by relying solely on either competition or cooperation. In conclusion, there is a debate over whether competition is a good thing in society. While teamwork also holds undeniable importance, improvement can be a valuable addition to social life, provided it is integrated thoughtfully. A well-balanced lifestyle that includes both competition and cooperation can better prepare people for the challenges they will face in the future