Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Nowadays, people prefer to do their own work rather than doing a job in any company or organization. This is because people want to be free and the main drawback for this is that they will get into loss because they are not experienced. To begin with, these days people want to do their own work because they want to be free from taking orders. They know that they are not going to fulfill their dreams by doing a job. For instance, my brother is self-employed and he works whenever he wants to. He fulfills all his dreams and is free from taking orders. On the downside, there are some drawbacks of being self-employed. Firstly, people start a business without getting any experience of that relevant field and then they get a loss and close their business.For illustration, my friend started a business online without learning anything about it and after some days he was in loss because he didn’t know what he have to do. Secondly, one who became a businessman has to work day and night and therefore, he didn’t have enough time to spend with their family. For Example, My Father is a businessman and he is involved in his buisness so much that he has no time to spent with us. In conclusion, people are moving towards self-employment because they are free to do whatever they want, but it has drawbacks that people don’t have enough time to spend with their family.