Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people thought that big issues of the situation like poorness and other socialist activities, although others people believed that most of the people are poorly reputation by the globe. This essay agrees with the latter point and will show that the creation does not flow to the men by the natural climate, as the potential change by the social platform used by timely maintained. It is openly argued that the earth's surface is the most dangerous environment in our world that is maintained by all individuals because there are many restrictions by the World Health Organization or the health authority services of each country. The world changes with time for hundreds of years, it's different criminal situations for social degradation, when time changes most people lose their current position like job, workable job, they also lose a family member. For example, during "COVID-19", many countries have been badly affected and have helped their societies as well as the health industry. However, I believe the administration limited its rules before climate change and the human-led Safe Fund began. On the other hand, social media provides fake news in recent times as they are always active in these forums and are influenced by false information. Before the climate began, the government announced on social media, that some humanity posts were edited and reposted by misinformation. So, it has a bad effect on people. For instance, Smartphones are the most important in recent times, most of the time scrolling through Facebook affects families because internet costs are provided by parents. For this reason, I believe that our concerns about positive thinking are improved by the limited use and not criticized by any networking site. In conclusion, although they are really suffering from the earth's population change they are affected by many families, this essay thinks that management rules are most important because all our nations follow them and critical mindsets are not criticized by any platform because they are affected by mankind.