It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

History knows a lot of amazing extraordinary creators who were unbelievably talented. On the other hand, there are plenty of people who reach their fame with hard work and great mentoring. This topic is discussed by many people In this essay, I would like to write... On the one hand, some children are born with incredible abilities which allow them to reach great results in different areas. They may learn difficult pieces of music for a few hours or create an innovative and contemporary sculpture by themselves. For example, Van Gogh learned how to paint And created amazing pieces of art which even nowadays are treasures of the art world and cost millions of dollars. On the other hand, most people are born with basic talents but incredible ambitions. Thus, there is no other way for them to reach their goals and reach the top. Usually, these children tend to pull all-nighters, put in a lot of effort and work hard. Undoubtedly, the development of necessary skills demands long hours and takes a lot of time. For instance, one of the most popular actors, Tom Holland, was studying drama from an early age and going to auditions from the age of 5. He reaches fame only at 25 years old. I find it fascinating that thing when a person has a gift but, unfortunately, not many people owe natural talent. Even so, if a child has a desire to be known for something he or she can become world-known through hard work. To sum up,... However, people without natural talent should have the will and determination to get the white they want.