Modern technology has made it possible for people to view exhibitions at home, so museum and art galleries will disappear soon. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that technology has changed our lives completely. It is being argued that tech gadgets will replace exhibitions and art galleries. I disagree with this statement because there are some reasons that will not let this happen, like the feel that only can be felt at being at places like historical monuments and historical museums that cannot be felt at sitting on a couch watching through monitors. To begin with, modern technology has made it possible for children & adults to study and work respectively from home, but it is not capable enough to make a person feel emotional while watching videos. Here, museums play a significant role. For example, if a person has visited a historical or any other gallery, he/she will feel attached to those incidents that happened centuries ago by watching the belongings and weapons their ancestors had been using. When one sees them with one's own eyes and feels the texture of those things, it will create a bond between him/her and that thing. It feels attached to those historical events. However, this feeling cannot be felt through watching them with the help of tech gadgets. Moreover, museums and other related occupations are a source of many individuals' livelihoods. So, it is not an easy thing that can be replaced with electronic devices. Many societies have been collecting funds to preserve these historical things for upcoming generations. Some archeologists do a great job collecting everything related to our past and sending them to museums and galleries, which cannot be possible with electronic gadgets. To conclude, although technology has made it possible to see anything from our mobile screens. However, exhibitions that give us real experience cannot be replaced with technological instruments. So, it is recommended that people fund those platforms that are working to make these historical structures alive.