Question: Some people believe that technology has improved the quality of life, while others think it has created new problems that threaten our well-being. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the issue of using technology has sparked considerable debate. using technology is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most people are interested in daily. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of using technology for people. There are some distinctive benefits of using technology. First, people get information and develop their learning skills. There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in every realm of society. Individuals believe in the role of using technology in society. It will impact in a positive way on people. Second, people contact easily with each other. I work as a host aviation, and I understand that using technology is very necessary for people. When I travel to several countries, I discover the importance of using technology in their societies. Moreover, using technology can have a positive effect on the environment. A new study from Chicago University shows that about 80% of individuals around the world use technology. On the other side, there are many negatives. One of them is that anybody may spend lots of money on it. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Also, the health of humans may be affected. Some important research proves that it regularly causes dangerous problems. These are the major reasons why a large number of people go to other options. To sum up, using technology has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but people cannot stop depending on it.