In many countries, the costs of living are rising. What are the effects on individuals and society? Suggest solutions to this problem.

It is known that hiring prices are seemingly increasing and it leads to some critical changes in the public and society. It happens for a variety of reasons, however, solutions exist to solve this problem. I consider two factors to be to blame for why this happens. The first reason is linked to unemployment because every year many people come to cities which have high work opportunities for workers. Because there are just a few fabrics and companies in almost every village and due to them, people leave the village and move to urban areas. For this reason, the need for accommodation is expanding and the number of houses is decreasing. So, the cost of living is rising. The Yeni Gun newspaper reports that more than a million civilians have moved to Baku from different villages. Another contributing factor is equipment and employees which cost a lot. It is an irrefutable fact that a house or apartment buildings demand billions because the equipment such as wood or iron and workforce is expensive. Nevertheless, by taking some straightforward measures we can combat these issues. The solution should start with enlarging workplaces in rural areas. For example, the government may transform some fabrics or companies into villages in order to create more jobs. So, people do want to leave their houses. Another effective measure to be taken would be making their own devices to build a structure because it would be more reasonable than importing from abroad. Moreover, if the government uses robots instead of human beings it will cost less. Because the salary of workers is higher and it influences the price of accommodations. In conclusion, the problem of high living costs derives from unemployment and equipment, and this problem will not tackled unless necessary measures are taken.