Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While it is believed by certain individuals that educational and work spaces should have a competitive environment as well as in everyday routines, others argue that it is best to work together instead of going rival against one another. I will discuss these two ways of thinking in the following paragraph along with my own point of view. On one hand, it is assumed that contention at learning institutions provides benefits for the community contributing there as it can help them go further in their studies in addition to their work in workplaces; thus, they won’t be deferred. Besides that, even when it comes to daily life, mankind can derive some merits from being in contest with each other due to the reason that it keeps them upgraded; together with assisting them to gain life experience through these controversies. On the other hand, a number of people support a different position. They think collaborating with others is essential on an everyday basis especially when it comes to work and educational life in places such as universities and schools. Complying gives human beings an enhanced view of various conditions because they will be able to use more than one brain when they face obstacles in what they do; therefore, the more people cooperate with each other in their lifetime, the more they are able to do. In conclusion, despite the fact that there are two opposite sides to this argument, it seems to me that both beliefs are acceptable depending on the circumstances. As a consequence, individuals should learn to complete in work and study environments to build up their skills; nevertheless, cooperate with one another in terms of everyday routines.