It is better for university students to live away from home during their university studies rather than staying with their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Is it right to say that adults can get better knowledge by studying in global educational institutes rather than staying in their town colleges? I firmly believe this practice can enhance youngsters' expertise and boost their confidence to the next level. The following paragraphs will elucidate my point of view with supporting examples. To begin with, studying out of town is not known as a golden chance to learn new things in a new environment for no reason. Primarily, learning in a different state can not only teach us myriads of cultural values but also push tutees to adjust themself to the new education system. As a result, undergraduates become experts on distinct community languages as well as get familiar with other state's study ecosystems. For instance, an article in the "Toronto Star" written by Editor-In-Chief Mr. Walker on the topic of "Study Abroad" in 2022, stated that Attendees who study in the local college have 60% less cultural awareness as compared to global institutes attendees. Hence, studying far from home is a better option to broaden the horizons in terms of historical and pedagogical understanding. Furthermore, tertiary students will become mature enough by living in hostels and paying guest houses while studying on their campus. By sitting at home they will not get a chance to make connections with multifarious educational background people. In fact, they will remain underconfident and shy if they do not leave their houses. Moreover, spending some proportion of life in the college shelter builds a strong personality of scholars in terms of societal wisdom and profession. To exemplify, a survey recently done by BBC in Winnipeg, revealed that during public speaking programs, hostlers are much more confident whereas day scholars are dominated by their shyness. Therefore, it can be said that attending colleges in different provinces is profitable for gaining self-confidence. To conclude, undoubtedly staying with guardians is best for emotional health but for the sake of obtaining vast knowledge, solid confidence, and understanding diverse traditions is a constructive development of human beings.