Million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that million of dollars should spent on improve Change the form of the verb improving show examples living standards instead of spent it on the space research. This essay is totally disagrees with that statement because this research would help on enhancing the environment and developing a space subject on the schools. On the one hand, the implementation of these funds on discovering the space would help us to prevent enormous problems on the environment. Because it could increase awareness about greenhouse and know physiologic effects on the Earth besides ozone layer and how it absorbs the ultraviolent comes from sun. For instance, it has been shown that since establishing of NASA agency it assists in enhance quality of the live. On the other hand, inserting of this science in schools and increase their knowledge about it. It is crucial to involve of that subject because it helps us to understanding different aspects of the live such as insert of physics and chemics you will not get the benefit until you study it. For examples, recently most of college tend to insert of this subject as main material. Which in a direct way led to the broad of the horizon of science among people. In conclusion, I completely disagrees of the idea of band the expenditure on the space. While it is important in our live and to understand it and avoid many of plants and animals issues. In addition to increase our knowledge about the space aspect. I recommended that government should take steps on encouraging nations to support the research on the space.