At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some nations have young adults more than old people, the advantage of this phenomenon is the strong economy, and one of the advantages is the deficiency of employment, in my point of view I think that that advantage outweighs the disadvantages. The downside of the statement is unemployment if young people in one country are more than old ones that's what leads to fights over jobs, the combination of young adults will increase more and that will decrease the income in that country due to the lack in jobs, a recent study in some countries found that the countries that have a large number of young adults are prone to unemployment, we can avoid this phenomenon by introducing people to E-commerce to solve the unemployment issue. On the other hand, the advantage of this phenomenon is that the country will have an excellent economy, that's by having large and exciting adults people to work and develop their country, hence, young people have the passion two increase the output of their country, a prime example is Dubai, it is one of the most successful nations in the world, they have strong economy due to figure of young people there, however, having a significant number of adults will lead to a viable and successful country with a strong economy. To conclude, the number of young people in some nations over the old people is a good phenomenon and the advantages (strong economy) outweigh the advantages (lack of environment) in this essay.