ome people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

he topic of whether graduates should apply for a university degree as an executive education or they should commence working immediately has long been at the centre of discussion. I personally uphold the view that as diversified as our society is solely people with certain professions should seek a further education like a university degree. On the one hand, the complexity of some professions requires people to undergo a long educational journey to be able to serve as a competent professional. To illustrate, doctors and scientists are obliged to climb the hierarchial ladder of education starting from bachelor's to a Ph.D. degree consecutively if they ever dream about being a well-respected individual in their lives. Furthermore, studying in a university is a basic human right and everyone can benefit from the knowledge that they might gain during the time spent in universities. Consequentially, this will cause a surge in the people's education index, increasing labour efficiency in countries. On the other hand, although some people prefer to carry their education to a higher level by attending university classes, others remain inactive and pursue a different career path that might be a good serve for society. Those exceptionally gifted people usually choose a profession that does not require any educational affiliation at all and what matters is their talent. For example, entrepreneurs and investors are one of the most elite occupations that provide plentiful employment opportunities and huge monetary value for the communities. In addition to that the majority of them are known to be school drop-outs rather than studying at the top-tier universities without any professional background. In conclusion, although obtaining an extensive university education may contribute to the advancement of societies, this may not hold true for certain exceptionally talented individuals who possess an inherent ability to create value.