Million of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion asserting a lot can be inferred from whether should spend money on space or not.Some people would suggest that their life standards can be developed rather than financing money for exploring space.These interpretations can provide us insights into people's lifestyles.I, however, agree with the given statement on the basis of financial constraints and government conventions. One point which I believe is potentially pivotal is the fact that problems on Earth can be solved with less money rather than with space. It is an irrefutable fact that the majority of governments take a prohibitionist approach to global heat which can be rectified with less money rather than consuming finances for decades to explore a new life. For example, cars can cause air pollution and carbon emissions which contain harmful gases. By reducing personal vehicles and encouraging using public vehicles, the level of harmful emissions is reduced which leads to many diseases like lung cancer. However, applying artificial intelligence is the best choice on pace where there is no Oxygen to breathe. Nevertheless, advancing technology and importing new methods in space may help us to avoid wasting money especially expensive materials. It is an irrefutable fact that governments should send radios to space to make waves and report every day instead of sending astronomers and paying salaries to them, imagine that we could make schools and hospitals for poor countries with this salary.Another example, governments can land decent solutions for making new companies which result in neat energies instead of consuming money to send a spacecraft to explore other planets.One point which might be of concern is that the space garbage which could be made by a damaged spaceship can be a pain for every human to spend money for exploration. To conclude, however,connecting to outer species from other habitats is necessary for us in the near future, but considering financial circumstances that lead to many dilemmas on earth which can be developed by financing technology to enhance society lifestyles.