some people believe that in order to reduce the rising obesity among children the school administration should make it necessary for every child to participate in sports and other outdoor activities. Do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable whether school authorities should encourage children to take part in sports and outdoor activities to eradicate the increasing overweight issue. I firmly agree that educational institutions should implement this approach because it can specify a scheduled time and instil a good lifestyle in them. To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why people are in favour of making sports and outdoor activities mandatory by the school authorities. Primarily, if such an approach can be followed, children can never avoid the chance of physical movements. For example, The Guardian Newspaper conducted a meticulous research in March 2022 and stated that in 6 out of 10 cases of overweight issue in students was due to the absence of specific time for their body movements at both homes and schools. Owing to this, after adopting this trend, educational centres can specify an adequate time for fat-reducing sports and activities. In addition, physical education teachers cannot only help to identify the appropriate game for them, but they can also assist in selecting a healthy diet related to a reduction of extra fat for better endurance. Additionally, such a minute change can bring numerous other weight-reducing benefits in pupils’ lives and predominantly, they can adopt a healthy lifestyle at their homes. To elucidate, when sports will be unavoidable at school and their impact will be shown on the final mark sheet, students will try to maintain a high spirit to perform well and they may attain this by adopting a disciplined lifestyle at home. This may contain some physical activities like going for a walk or running along with some adjustments in their timetable for a good sleeping and eating pattern. For instance, as per the annual report of last year by the World Health Organisation, 55% of school players had been observing tremendous change in their lifestyle as well as lipid reduction since their institutions caused them to take part in sports. Hence, this phenomenon can be a good method for fat trimming. To conclude, I agree with this phenomenon that by making sports and outdoor activities unavoidable for students, this change can be the best method for adipose tissue reduction.