Wealthy countaries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance such as food and housing. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rich countries should take many immigrants and supply them with primary needs like food and accommodation. I agree with the idea that allocating necessary equipment to refugees. In the upcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss my point of view in detail. Accepting immigrants from all countries, brings different issues. They come from less developed countries to improve their living standards and change their lifestyle. The governments have to prepare supplies to start their lives and provide to have an important role in society. The emigrant population needs to acclimate to the culture, weather and traditions of the country. Also, the government should get them houses and proportionate jobs to begin their life. So, some social services such as healthcare and schooling are free in most of the wealthy communities. Providing basic assistance to refugees can ensure their safety and well-being. On the other hand, refugees have many positive influences in society. At first, many of them have suitable and appropriate skills that are needed in the country they move to. For example, Carpenter, masonry and Car repairman. Moreover, from a cultural perspective, immigration creates cultural diversity which means people of many different nationalities learn to live together and this can help the public become more open-minded and tolerant. Finally, Providing assistance to refugees can promote global stability, and security and prevent war and destruction all over the world. In conclusion, rich nations must help immigrants to become civilized people and provide them with fundamental equipment to start their life in that country