some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country they wish.

Many people argue about wheter or not professional jobs, such as ductors and engineers are obligated to work in their training country. Eventhough some individuals believe that these people with professioanl jobs should work in their own country in return to all of their training, this essay believes that people who work in these fields should have their own right to choose their own workplace. To begin with, proffesional jobs such as doctors or engineers are often believed by many people that they have the need to contribute their service to the country where they persued their degree and went training. As this could be seen as a form of contribution to return the favor to the country. For instance, majority of universities in Indonesia offered a scholarship for their students but as in return, they need to work permanently in Indonesia. However, most of the workers who stayed in their country recieved a very concerning number of income from the government. That is why this essay stands with the people who agree that proffesion professions such as doctors and engineers should have their own right to choose another country to work, because it gives them more option and wide range of salaries, which will give them the feeling of satisfaction and freedom. For instance, a recent research shows that Asian people who work as doctors that work in another country had higher income than the ones who work in their own country. In conclusion, it is believed that proffesional jobs should work in the country where they did their training. But, it is not very profitable for them and this is why they must have the freedom to choose which country they want to work in.