Some people believe that a person's intelligence is inherited from the parents, while others believe that their environment is the main factor. Discuss both views. Which factor do you think is mostly responsible for intelligence.

it argued if person intelligence is hereditery heredity from their family or the curicmstances facotrs plays the main role.In my opinion, I belive that both show significant impaction in personal IQ level. This essay will discuss both veiws and emphases on others factors contribute to intelligence. To begin with, the genetic structure plays a significant roles in person intelligent level. Moreover, the ability of humans mind to understant and withstand some academic curriculum are different from person to others. However, the mind capacity to accept new information and memorise them are different. Therefore, the intelligent mentality might be inhereted from our offspring. In addition, some specific talent are innet in net and come with less humans effort. Whereas other they do much effort to performe this capability, On the other hand, the atmospher aroud people have a huge impact in person IQ level, Furthermore, people whos are expressing destructive comment and discourage community are highly affected to be less intelligent. However, the positive environment plays a significant role on mental devolep.A recent study in the UK provide information about how the environment can affect humans abilities. In addition, there is a several habits considered to person smartness level. Nevertheless, people who learning new information must be more patient and discipline. However, the commitence committee and consistence are mandatory to any succeseful personality. To conclude, the person intelligent might be inherited from family. However, humans environment have an essential role in the smartness level. In addition, we must focuesed focused on the others factors contribute to high mentality level.