3.With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspaper and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

It is argued that a number of men and women perceive that paper -based materials such as magazines, newspapers and books will be gone latest technology produced, such as electronic e- books have been developed, while others believe these paper materials will never be replaced. This essay I will agree with this statement because electronic books our beneficial for student life and readers can easily find them online and carry them easily. In first reason why, I believe that advanced material online books would subtitle all novel books is that e- books do not need any paper. That is to say, our environment can save more trees and deforestation. Since all paper -based materials are wood, e-readers do not need to read fiction made of paper, which is a positive benefit in saving our earth. For example, primary education does not, service e-book learning but college and university students always follow this, because it is student costing save. If any new novel book recently been published they are available online, and quickly read but the paper is available after few months later. In second reason is consumers are easy to bring electronic devices carry them anywhere and read their books at any time, which increases convenience time saving and reading habits gradually. More e- books are available online and create devices more books have downloaded such as Harry Potter book, it is various part available are online but paper book almost three there. In addition, all technological tools are light and compact, so e-readers can install several e- books or e-magazine in just one small device. For instance, more university students save a number of subjects they do not buy but contents on their laptops so they get rid of paper -edition textbooks. In conclusion, technological material would gradually increase take over ordinary books because e- books help customers reduce the destruction of forests, and help student and readers carry their fiction or non-fiction lightly.