Nowadays, many people are likely to over use internet and some of them even become addicted to it. What are reason for this? What problem can be cause by internet over use?

In recent years. Many people are prone to overusing the internet. and some of the people become addicted to it. This essay will discuss the primary problems and the causes of this issue. It is obvious that interest has become the most important thing in our lives. And we depend on it for our basic needs. We connect with each other through social media. Also, most of our jobs and studies need the internet. For example, if you were a student at Yale University, you would be required to do research. Therefore, you will use the internet to access the information you need. Moreover, you can read news or watch movies for entertainment. Hence, the net is fundamental in our daily routine. However, some people are most likely to become addicted to their devices. Because they want to ignore reality and escape to the virtual world. And that can have many effects on the individual. It can cause isolation and depression. Also, it can damage your physical health. For sitting too much. It can cause obesity. Furthermore, it can affect society as a whole. And divide society. For instance, a study had been conducted in Japan 10 years ago. About how much the internet has changed people's mental health. And it showed that 72% of people suffered from anxiety due to overusing the net. In conclusion, the internet is crucial in our lives. But it is a major issue that can impact people's health in many ways. Such as addiction or physical illness like obesity