In many cities, planners organize shops, schools, offices and homes into specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Grouping shops, Schools, offices, and homes into separate Zones and keeping them apart from each other hy designer's has advantages and disadvantages. In my view, this policy's benefits outweigh its drawbacks. On the one hand, some say that separating places like workplaces, schools, malls and homes and dividing them into specific areas may cause annoyance. In other words, it may increase the prices of land in certain areas as well as increase crowd because students and employees want to live close to their place of work and buy land or homes in that area, the demand increases and causes the price of land and homes in that area to go up, resulting in overpopulation. On the other hand, it is justifiably argued that moving the organisations and shops into specific areas can cause more order and prevent overcrowding and traffic in the City. In addition, it can increase security in that administrative area because it can be protected and controlled through the creation of a security organization and Cameras, moreover, separating these areas reduces traffic congestion and increases the efficiency of transportation within the city. As well, designating specific zones for different activities allows for better planning, development, and management of the city ultimately, it can result in an increase in orderliness in the city. In conclusion, although separating areas like homes, shops schools, and offices from each other in many cities may have Some disadvantages, such as increased land prices and population density, in my opinion, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages, like increased orderliness. and better organisation in cities, leading to improved security.