Due to poorer countries experiecing a 'brain drain' they are seeing many professionals, such as doctors and teachers, leaving to work in more developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can be suggested to deal with these situations?

In recent times working has been an essential thing in our lives. There are many professionals such as doctors and teachers prefer to move to developed countries for many reasons. I think that personal and financial reasons are the main causes of moving to more developed countries. This essay will outline these two causes followed by the best solution to reduce this issue. To begin,the standard of living plays a vital role in leaving to work in advanced countries. One of the first problems of leaving for more developed countries is that people are empowered to find more comfortable houses and various shops. For example, my uncle who works as a teacher moved to Muscat as he wants their children to have the best education in a private school and enjoy their time in different gardens which are not available in developing countries.Another problem that needs to be considered is that developed countries may offer higher salaries for employees. There are a lot of opportunities for the worker to find part-time jobs. For instance, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that 90% of workers moved to developed countries due to part-time jobs. As a result, this can lead to increase their income in their life. To address this problem, the government should aware people of the negative impacts of leaving to work in more developed countries. A good example here is the scholarship. If the government teach workers about the negative impacts, potentially they will think about helping people in developing countries. Another possible solution to this problem would be, the government should look for the priority to offer more services in developed countries to encourage doctors to stay in developing countries. In conclusion, both high salaries and more entertainment places are the major reasons for this problem. Therefore, professionals should stop the idea of moving to a developed country and try to do their best in every place.