Some people believe that robots will play an important in future societies, while others are that robots might have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a belief that robots might reach an important stand in future communities while others say that these machines may lead to several disadvantages. In my point of view, I agree that robots can bring plenty of negative impacts. On the one hand, there are tons of benefits due to these bots. First of all, robots can take responsibility for heavy jobs such as working on construction sites site and exploring outer space. For instance, it was extremely dangerous for humans when discovered the galaxy but now scientists are able to send robots to replace conventional astronauts. Next, the production productivity will be optimized by using electrical machines. This is because bots do not need to relax while normal workers do. Therefore, robots are able to work in the maximum time. Research from Samsung pointed out that robots can make a product 5 times quicker than traditional workers. On the other hand, these man-made things also have some negative effects on the masses. It can be seen in reality that today there are different types of robots are aim to serve people's demands. As a repercussion, if individuals depend too much on robots in the long term, humans may lose primordial instincts such as walking and cooking. Secondly, utilising robots in the industry may lead to a lack of jobs so the rate of unemployment will be escalated. As a consequence, the nation's economy and residents' living standards may be affected badly. In conclusion, while robots create many benefits for society, the drawbacks are needed to caution. In my opinion,the authorities ought to conduct robots in various aspects at a controlled level to reduce the dangerous impact on the community.