Some people say that university education is the best way to achieve success in life, while others believe it is no longer true. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Experts say studying at university is very important and it helps to create your career. However some people oppose this idea. Personally, everyone should work for their future. There are two way for choosing you can it. Firstly if you graduated from university, it will be easier for you to find a job. Which requires maximum effort and study from you.More and more companies will offer you a job if you are graduated. It will help you find your workplace in future. Studying at university is better way than walking around in vain. It should also be taken into account that not entering the university doesn't mean that like is over. Many entrepreneurs started their business at the age of 14, 15. If you want to set up your business early, you have to take debt. Finally you will understand that some people are better of getting a job after university and some people are better of starting their own business. But l prefer to study at university because you will not be able to invest enough to start your own business if you are not rich