In many countries people of all ages do sports and exercises a lot.Does this have more advantages or disadvantages? give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experience.

From all age groups of individuals living in numerous domains devote themselves to sports activities. From my perspective, this is a magnificent habit that a human being can have with no drawbacks on the grounds that by not choosing stable life people can enhance their physical health along with mental state. It is an undeniable fact that doing exercise is the best investment in our body. Since such activities improve immune system, everyone avoids from various diseases whether it is cardiovascular or respiratoric. Take a mechanical system as an example. If that system is not utilized, it will be rusty. Same thing applies for human body. The more we move, the healthier we are. Moreover, excercise is the worst enemy of the obesity. As we see, obesity has been of paramount threat to humankind for the last decade. Overweight people suffer from plenty of serious health conditions such as heart disease, high cholesterol, or diabetes. Doing sports activities both solution and protection method of this phenomena. Furthermore, living with motion excellent for not only physical state but also mental status. As we live in utterly stressful world, which is not going any better, getting rid of unpleasant mood is vital. This is where sports involves. According to the researches, human body releases perticular hormones that responsible for happiness which are serotonin and dopamine. Lack of serotonin and dopamine leads to depression and anxiety. Our mental health, therefore, is closely tied to these 2 hormones. Hence, being busy with exercise and sports increases our life quality. In conclusion, in order to protect and enhance our well-being, being physically active is vital.