In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The number of people who are interested in searching the information about the history of the house or building they live in is increasing day to day in some countries. This essay will discuss the reasons for this like appreciating the important events that happened in past where they live and about that, they are capable of finding out needed data in search engines by themselves. To begin with, if the person knows the main facts about the facility they are currently living in, they will consider them and will be able to evaluate the construction precisely. Therefore, as more and more people try to be more mindful during the process like selling their houses they start to carry out researches there. Obviously, everyone wants to be the the main figure of something important. At least in part, if those involved can determine and reveal new facts, they will not only become capable of evaluating the price and ensure themselves for their whole lives, also, they will also contribute to the history of the region. For instance, I have heard and read in newspapers and broadcast programs on television when someone found out absolutely unexpected secret room in their house with many valuables. Also, everyone who wants to do researches is allowed to contact the authorities or historians. By working with them, it will be easier and quicker, as they have access to archives. I believe, although the findings that you have made are small, it would be useful for someone. Moreover, everyone who has access to the internet can determine whatever they need in search engines such as Yandex or Google. For example, since the last ones have pages called maps, pictures and newspapers exactly within them, it will not be difficult. In conclusion, people can carry out researches both by themselves and with the support of authorities and the main reason for that might be they want to earn money on it and be famous.