More and more people want to buy clothes, cars and other items with famous brands. What are the reasons? Is it a positive or negative development?

Most people these days choose famous brands to buy their clothes, cars and many things. I believe their high quality worth buying from them but these brands are famous worldwide. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this subject. The main avdantage is the high quality material, famous brands always made their goods by using a high quality machines with a very good fabric. They buy the machines and fabrics from another countries because it always be unavailable and much more expensive in the nearby countries. for example, mackage brand which is a French brand, usually buy fabric from stores in China because it offers a better quality and price. When we talk about disadvantages most people have the same item most of the time, popular brand are famous around the world and this is the cause that they make a large number of any product to offer it in every country, in addition, social media make the items get more popular. For instance, most people in TikTok showing what they bought and others go and buy the same thing. In conclusion, brands with good reviews they took it because of their quality and its rapidly spread.