You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome? Write at least 250 words

Individuals tend to choose to keep a balance between their work and lives, however only a few people achieve this goal. In this essay, I will discuss the issue when we try to achieve this aim and give some effective solutions. With the development of today’s society, there are many underlying reasons when trying to approach these problems. In the hustle and bustle of life, it is easy to see that people always snow Change the form of the verb snowed show examples under with work. Therefore, people don’t have much time to hang out or do family activities to strengthen family bonds. To explain, people often spend 12 hours a day with a lot of assignments to do. For example, some staff cannot make their plans which leads to their lack of achievement or freetime. Besides, teachers take a half of the day to teach in the school, and they still prepare lesson plans for the next day, so it is difficult to achieve the balance between their career and other parts of their lives. On the other hand, there is a wide range of solutions to these issues. First of all, the governments should introduce policies to reduce working hours and increase wages for workers to help them reduce their financial burden and time pressure, which can help them have more time to carry out other activities with their family and friends. In addition, individuals should spend a bit of time creating the plane which helps them be more disciplined, punctual and able to anticipate unexpected busyness. Last but not least, people must use their time rationally and effectively on useful things. For instance, the governments in Vietnam made many policies to support people in terms of employment by increasing salaries and declining working hours in some jobs. In conclusion, trying to keep a balance between work and life is hard to do because these issues have a number of difficult aspects. By being aware of these problems and understanding some reason, they can handle and overcome problems easily.