Some people say that that working at home is beneficial to the worker and the family while others believe that it is stressful to both the worker and the family. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is frequently thought that remote work from home has distinguishable effects on domestic life. While some people argue that the benefits of this kind of work excel its all other aspects, others believe that it is more disadvantageous because of strain. This essay will compare both these points of view and argue in favour of the first one. On the one hand, people who work from home save the time they spend commuting to the workplace. Moreover, the financial status of the family becomes better through the reduction of certain expenses. For example, the employee economizes money by being exempted from transportation costs. On the other hand, there are several external factors such as noise from the vicinity which can cause anxiety and hinder the individual from focusing on the task. Besides that, there are some internal reasons that distract attention. For instance, if there are younger children at home, they may disturb the working person by being naughty. In addition, the situation made by a working person at home can make restrictions for the other members of the family. In my opinion, people can eliminate some of the bad aspects by creating comfortable conditions by isolating the room of the house where they work from noise and the entrance of others. Therefore, the advantages of working from home surpass its negative sides. In conclusion, working from home evokes concerns for the household. However, I believe that its benefits are predominant among its all effects.