Some people say that advertising is extremely succesfull at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Advertisements play a significant role in every commercial field. This extended area included numerous ideas and opportunities to encourage people. However, in some people's opinion, advertising is very similar, and no one is willing to be affected by advertising anymore. Against that argument, some people say that it is as beneficial as seductive to buy stuff. Advertising is captivating us. First of all, advertising has been beneficial for ages. People use it to market their products. Even though their manufacturing quality is poor, they can seduce people with their advertisements and maintain their factories by being publicised. There are many ways to create advertising: the most popular one is via the internet because no one is paying attention to television or newspapers anymore. Therefore, we can access all the product information because manufacturers emit fancy information to persuade people. Also, the advertising sector was increased by commercial fields due to employment being filled in that sector, which can give more opportunities to employers. On the other hand, even though convincing society to purchase the products with over-praise, they will not buy a second time if they are not satisfied with the product, so promoting should include reality to maintain the marketing process because tricked people lead to massive issues as like society can report the fake and absurd to the law. In conclusion, promotions are the best option for marketing products, even though they rarely affect a terrible way. So we can use advertisements well and solidly and get positive outcomes..