Overcrowded classrooms can hinder the teaching and learning process, affecting both teachers and students. Explore the causes of overcrowding in schools and propose practical solutions to manage classroom sizes and improve the quality of education.

Nowadays many educational facilities face a plethora of accumulated difficulties, and yet one particular issue remains significantly overlooked, which is the problem of overcrowded classrooms. At first glance, this subject matter seems rather irrelevant in comparison with other challenges we have. However, it should not be underestimated as it can have a detrimental effect on the quality of education. Paradoxically, this issue exposes a much bigger problem, which is the lack of teachers in educational facilities. As a result, student groups are becoming bigger, as the amount of staff is not enough for multiple smaller groups. Additionally, a lot of auditoriums in schools and universities are getting larger and larger as well, thus unintentionally contributing to the rising issue. Altogether the above-mentioned factors lead to overfilled classrooms. In my opinion, the only way to combat this challenge is to hire more teachers and intentionally limit the number of students in a group, promoting the quality over quantity principle. Consequently, this will help to establish a proper connection between both parties and build better relationships among all the attendees, which in the end will positively affect the learning process itself, as it is firmly connected to interpersonal relations. Furthermore, limited classes not only will stimulate scholars to study harder but will inevitably grant them a sense of responsibility and accountability. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the problem of overfilled classrooms should not be overlooked, as it has much deeper roots. The increase of scholars in classes directly correlates with the shortage of high-quality tutors, impairing the quality of education altogether.