WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Several people nowadays think that obtaining a certification or being employed in a certain field will be the key to their success. Being a successful person, in my opinion, is not certain only in working or education; there are many reasons for being an effective individual in your life. This essay will illustrate my point of view. Being in good health for many people is considered one of the best signs of success. For instance, many people with chronic illnesses, who are more vulnerable to passing away, have advanced professional levels despite this. Additionally, many believe they hold the entire world in their hands when they own significant financial capital. For example, big companies, which possess a huge sum of money, believe that with this money they have the ability to buy whatever they want. My point of success is completely different; despite the importance of jobs or certification, being close to God is the most essential and important success in life. I strongly think that God is the source of our inner faith and motivation to follow the correct path to success, despite the belief held by many that learning and hard effort are necessary. In conclusion, having a good job and certificates are very important to be a successful person; otherwise, many things are more substantial for many inhabitants, such as being in good health without illnesses as well as earning a huge amount of money. However, the relationship between God and his slaves from my perspective should be close to guide them on the right path.