In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Undoubtedly, moving from the suburbs to the main city is a huge step forward. While it is a commonly held belief that rural people started to move from the suburbs to towns, there is also an argument that the population began to decrease in the countryside via the people leaving. This essay will analyse both points of development and express my opinion. On the one hand, moving to the main city has various benefits for rural humans, such as schooling resources, hospitals, and job opportunities. For instance, kids can join school and learn, labourers will have many job chances, and massive hospital facilities are quite near them. However, moving can have its challenges, along with the line of expensive flats and apartments and the noise pollution. This could be an issue for the migration. On the other hand, the rural population decline can cause multiple issues in the countryside. The suburb's facilities that produce fruit or oil products will face a drawback due to the rural workers moving to the main city. Thus, the holy work will fall. For example, many of the companies are in the suburbs due to the cheap land and the air quality, so if workers leave their jobs and move to town, then it will cause an issue for the facilities. In conclusion, while there is no definitive answer to this issue, rural families will have various benefits from moving to a city, such as the opportunity for learning for kids, new jobs for adults, and more hospital care. However, facilities will have many drawbacks with this process and will not be happy.