Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults why do many adults stop doing physical exercise ? what can be done about this problem ?

Participation in sports works as a cure for mental and physical illness. Some individuals embrace games from a very young age, while at a certain age period of adulthood, they completely inhibit practicing a game. Both reasons and solutions for this problem will be discussed before a reasoned conclusion. Physical activity is the first companion of every child instead of a mature person. Firstly, most of the grown-up persons are employed in certain companies. Due to a 9-to-5 working hours job or long hours shift, grown-ups cannot find extra time for body stretching exercises. Along with work, they have to take care of their loved ones and add the financial constraints of the entire family on their shoulders. For instance, working mothers are busy among their personal and professional responsibilities, from nourishing their kids to submitting office projects timely. So, is it possible for them to brace for extra curriculum sports activities? Moreover, interest varies in the adult age as few are more attracted towards shopping or going to theatres to watch movies. In addition, PlayStations are popular among young ones as adolescents spend thousands of dollars to purchase these gaming tools. Hence, 3D effects and escapism make their preference more than outdoor involvement in real tournaments. In spite of there being multiple causes to cater to, many solutions are provided to these causes. To begin with, higher authorities would start awareness campaigns for the benefits of athletic games and how continuous practicing can lead to good posture and better health. Also, if minimum wages could be upscaled, then middle-class employees would be able to devote some time for their physical fitness. Furthermore, children mimic their parents whether it is good or bad. Similarly, if they inspire or help their kids in active involvement in different physical recreation, then it proves to be a great step to change future life with more upcoming sportsmen or women from each nation. Overall, if all the approaches stated above are religiously followed, there will be a promising trend in more involvement of outdoor games among adults that would be beneficial for both participants and the country.